Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview
16

Oh Jeez, it's Sunday Again Already?

I feel like I just did this 5 minutes ago?
16

A Bear on a Wire is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support our work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Was it just me or did this past week fly by? But also in a lot of ways it was very long? Whatever speed your week was, hope you are having a good Sunday night, getting in your jammies, feeling positive and hopeful about the week ahead. Settling into your nighttime routine knowing that you are loved and that you belong, because you are and you do. Right here. So, here’s a little treat. (Sorry my editing of the preview clips is whack. In my defense, Substack’s preview clip editor could be A LOT better, but it kinda reminds me of the “Next week on Mad Men” clips where you’d always stay tuned to watch them, but then be like, “I 100% have no idea what will be happening next week on Mad Men, though.”)

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to A Bear on a Wire to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

A Bear on a Wire
A Bear on a Wire
Authors
Caissie St.Onge